Online Banking
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of First National Bank embraces the principles providing stable, prudent management and sound policies to guide First National Bank into the future.  It is through their vision and foresight that First National Bank continues to grow its markets and remain a leader in the service, products and financial strength.

The bank’s current board of directors are:  Ronald L. Beane, Stuart J. Bohne, President, Lanie W. Gardner, Robert A. Lawton, Ron Poole, C. Nick Sparks, Drew Watson, Chairman, and Sam Crewse.

The banking industry has changed a lot since 1902, but the philosophy has remained the same: Hometown Banking Is a Better Way To Bank.  

First National Bank of Muhlenberg County